Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
× SEASON SUBSCRIBERS PLEASE NOTE:
The on-line purchasing is not yet functional for subscribers; if you are already a season subscriber, the Box Office is the best resource for your additional purchases.
Please DO NOT use the on-line function; call the Box Office and we will be pleased to quickly process your requests.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Friday, November 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 2:30 PM EST

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Friday, November 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holmes and Watson Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Ottawa Little Theatre
× SEASON SUBSCRIBERS PLEASE NOTE:
The on-line purchasing is not yet functional for subscribers; if you are already a season subscriber, the Box Office is the best resource for your additional purchases.
Please DO NOT use the on-line function; call the Box Office and we will be pleased to quickly process your requests.