Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
× SEASON SUBSCRIBERS PLEASE NOTE:
The on-line purchasing is not yet functional for subscribers; if you are already a season subscriber, the Box Office is the best resource for your additional purchases.
Please DO NOT use the on-line function; call the Box Office and we will be pleased to quickly process your requests.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Friday, September 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Friday, September 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Friday, October 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

On a First Name Basis Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Ottawa Little Theatre
× SEASON SUBSCRIBERS PLEASE NOTE:
The on-line purchasing is not yet functional for subscribers; if you are already a season subscriber, the Box Office is the best resource for your additional purchases.
Please DO NOT use the on-line function; call the Box Office and we will be pleased to quickly process your requests.